Welcome
to MT Finance

MT Finance offers pragmatic and targeted solutions, including regulatory & operational consulting and outourcing of your finance and control functions

Welcome
to MT Finance

MT Finance (Suisse) SA offers pragmatic and targeted solutions, including regulatory, operational and outourcing of your finance and control functions

Who are we?

Xavier Ménaige
& Simona Terranova :
MT Finance

Simona and Xavier have been working together since 2006, regularly sharing the same office and clients, first within PwC and then within Deloitte. Since the beginning, they benefit from a constructive exchange, a common vision of customer service and a fruitful complementarity in order to provide the best service to their clients. They became friends and partners: they foster human dimension and warm relationships, together with their professionalism.

Direct, efficient and pragmatic,

they decided to create MT Finance in order to serve the financial services industry players according to their own philosophy.

Une approche "Mind To Fit"

MTF Parler is a company offering financial institutions of all types, regulated or not, and other entities of the financial sector, expertise, reliability, responsiveness and proximity with solutions tailored to their needs: a “Mind To Fit” approach.

The partners

MT-Finance-Simona-Terranova

Simona Terranova

Asset Management Expert

MT-Finance-Xavier-Menaige

Xavier Ménaige

Financial Services Expert

Services

Financial services : regulatory and operational consulting

We support you with the implementation of new regulations, in the review of existing processes in order to assess and to confirm their suitability, their relevance and to compare them with existing practices.
We also support you in reviewing business and operational models of the various functions of your company (finance, risks, compliance, etc.), in setting up and in reviewing existing internal controls.

Outsourcing of your finance and control functions

Whether circumstances require it, whether it is a strategic orientation or because it can lead to significant efficiencies, you can entrust us partially or fully with your finance, compliance, risk management and internal audit functions.
An independent partner in your organization allows you to ask critical questions and comprehensively assess risks and weaknesses.

Application for FINMA license

We help you to obtain your license from a preliminary gap analysis of your organization or project to a flexible “ready to go” solution including all the elements to satisfy the regulator requirements. We can also support you for one-off consultations on specific issues.

Corporate Finance

We provide you with our expertise in mergers, acquisitions and transmission operations (ie:. due diligence, target and acquisition research, valuation).

Training

Our training offer is specific to your needs and allows you to enhance your employees’ knowledge of financial regulation (e.g. FinSA, FIDLEG, AML/AMLO, CISA, BL, FINMA guidelines and ordinances), sustainable finance, corporate governance, internal control system and finance.

Business services and Audit

Within our group, MT Partner SA is your ideal partner for all administrative, tax and human resources services as well as the role of external auditor.

Values

Mind To Fit

One of the cornerstones of MT Finance organizational philosophy is the ability to adapt perfectly to your needs. That’s why we chose the chameleon in defining our brand: thinking and acting with an approach focused on you, being your long term partner and providing you with value-added solutions while being open-minded are the key elements of our approach Mind To Fit.

Excellence

As a professional services company, Excellence is a Must which is reflected on the one hand by our desire to be fully involved in the engagements we carry out, to be a reliable partner and to ensure a high standard of quality in the services rendered. On the other hand, we bring you an expertise built up over the course of our career and experience and which is recognized in the market by your peers and the regulator. Our knowledge of the financial services market and our network built over several decades are assets for your benefits.

Pragmatism

“Right to the point” is the last value that distinguish our philosophy. Our will is to serve you in the best way with pragmatism. This translates into the ability to do things with simplicity and efficiency, to be proactive and responsive in order to make the right decisions quickly in order to deliver the desired results according to the objectives set.

Publications

We are pleased to announce the official opening of MT Finance today! This moment is …

Let's work together

MT Finance (Suisse) SA
Route du Bout-du-Monde 27
1206 Genève
+41 22 346 60 26

Bienvenue
chez MT Finance

MT Finance offre des solutions pragmatiques et ciblées notamment en matière de conseil réglementaire, opérationnel et de délégation de vos fonctions finance et contrôle

Bienvenue
chez MT Finance

MT Finance offre des solutions pragmatiques et ciblées notamment en matière réglementaire, opérationnelle et de délégation de vos fonctions finance et contrôle

Qui sommes-nous?

Xavier Ménaige
& Simona Terranova :
MT Finance

Simona et Xavier travaillent ensemble depuis 2006, partageant régulièrement le même bureau et les mêmes clients, d’abord au sein de PwC, puis au sein de Deloitte. Depuis leur première rencontre, ils profitent d’un échange constructif, d’une vision du service client commune et d’une complémentarité enrichissante afin de servir aux mieux leurs clients. Ils sont devenus amis et associés : ils privilégient les contacts humains, chaleureux tout en offrant le professionnalisme qui les caractérisent.

Directs, efficaces, pragmatiques,

ils ont décidé de créer MT Finance afin de servir les acteurs de l’industrie des services financiers selon leur propre philosophie.

Une approche "Mind To Fit"

MT Finance est une société offrant aux institutions financières de tout type, régulées ou non et autres entités actives dans le secteur financier, expertise, fiabilité, réactivité et proximité avec des solutions adaptées à leurs besoins, une approche « Mind To Fit ».

Les associés

MT-Finance-Simona-Terranova

Simona Terranova

Asset Management Expert

MT-Finance-Xavier-Menaige

Xavier Ménaige

Financial Services Expert

Services

Services financiers : conseil réglementaire & opérationnel

Nous vous accompagnons dans le cadre de la mise en place de nouveautés réglementaires, dans la revue des dispositifs existants afin d’en vérifier leur adéquation, leur pertinence ainsi que de les comparer avec les pratiques existantes.
Nous vous épaulons également dans la revue des modèles opérationnels des différentes fonctions de votre société (finance, risques, compliance, etc.), dans la mise en place et dans la revue des dispositifs de contrôles internes existants.

Délégation de vos fonctions finance et contrôle

Que les circonstances l’exigent, que cela soit une volonté stratégique ou parce-que cela peut entrainer des gains d’efficience significatifs, vous pouvez nous confier partiellement ou totalement vos fonctions finance, compliance, gestion des risques et audit interne.
Un partenaire indépendant au sein de votre organisation permet de poser des questions critiques et d’évaluer de manière exhaustive les risques et les faiblesses.

Requête en autorisation FINMA

Nous vous aidons à obtenir votre autorisation, par une analyse préalable de votre organisation ou de votre projet, par la proposition d’une offre clé en main comprenant l’ensemble des éléments pour satisfaire les exigences du régulateur. Nous sommes également à votre écoute pour des consultations ponctuelles sur des questions spécifiques.

Corporate Finance

Nous mettons à votre service notre expertise pour les opérations de fusions, d’acquisition et de transmission (ex : due diligence, recherche de cibles et d’acquéreur, évaluation).

Formations

Notre offre de formations est spécifique à vos besoins et vous permet de compléter la formation de vos employés en matière de réglementation financière (ex : LSFin, LEFin, LBA/OBA, LPCC, LB, directives et ordonnances FINMA), de finance durable, de gouvernance d’entreprise, de système de contrôle interne et de finance.

Activités fiduciaires et de révision

Au sein de notre groupe, la société MTF Partner SA est votre partenaire idéal pour le rôle d’organe de révision ainsi que toutes les opérations d’administration, de fiscalité, de ressources humaines.
 

Valeurs

Mind To Fit

Une des pierres angulaires de la philosophie d’organisation de MT Finance est la capacité à s’adapter parfaitement à vos besoins. C’est pour cette raison que nous avons choisi le caméléon dans la définition de notre marque : penser et agir en ayant une approche centrée sur vous, être votre partenaire de choix sur le long terme et vous apporter des solutions à valeurs-ajoutées tout en sachant faire preuve d’ouverture d’esprit, sont les trois valeurs fondamentales de notre approche Mind To Fit.

Excellence

En tant qu’entreprise de services professionnels, l’excellence dans nos prestations est un must qui se traduit d’une part par notre volonté de s’investir pleinement dans les missions que nous menons, d’être un partenaire fiable et d’assurer un haut standard de qualité dans les services rendus.

D’autre part, nous vous apportons une expertise constituée au fil de notre carrière et expériences et qui est reconnue le marché par vos pairs et le régulateur. Notre connaissance du marché des services financiers ainsi que notre réseau construits depuis plusieurs décennies sont des atouts dont nous souhaitons vous faire bénéficier.

Pragmatisme

« Right to the point » est la dernière valeur qui caractérise notre philosophie. Notre volonté est de vous servir de la meilleure manière avec pragmatisme. Cela se traduit par la capacité à faire les choses avec simplicité et efficacité, à être proactif et réactif afin de prendre les bonnes décisions rapidement pour pouvoir livrer les résultats escomptés selon les objectifs fixés.

Publications

Nous avons eu le plaisir d’animer une formation sur la LSFin auprès des relationship managers …

MT Finance ouvre ses portes !

Nous avons le plaisir d’annoncer le lancement officiel de MT Finance aujourd’hui ! Ce lancement …

Travaillons ensemble

MT Finance (Suisse) SA
Route du Bout-du-Monde 27
1206 Genève
+41 22 346 60 26